Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Community Credit Union is responsible for establishing the overall direction for the credit union on behalf of its members. It is also responsible for seeing that members, employees and the community at large are being well-served by the credit union.

Because board members are
also members of the credit union and members of the community, they are able to bring the concerns of both these groups to the table.

Being a board member represents a significant commitment of time and energy. Our board members are committed to the overall health of our credit union and to the communities we serve.

Our Current Board of Directors are:

Carl Ferrie, President

Pius Power, Vice President

Ellen Lockyer, Secretary

Nat Fudge, Director

Maureen Shea, Director

Rodney Foote, Director