Business Directory

Marystown - 709-279-3510

Elaine Senior, General Manager

esenior@ccunl.ca

Cathy Hollett, Loans Manager

chollett@ccunl.ca

Sherry Kirby, Head Teller/Loans Assistant

skirby@ccunl.ca

Cindy Crewe, Loan Officer

ccrewe@ccunl.ca

Wannetta Mills, Loan Officer

wmills@ccunl.ca

Patsy Banfield-Smith, Office Admin.

pbanfieldsmilth@ccunl.ca

Julie Murphy, Loans Officer

jmurphy@ccunl.ca

Linda Hodder, Member Service Representative

lhodder@ccnl.ca

Sandy Butler, Member Service Representative

sbutler@ccunl.ca

Witless Bay - 709-334-2170

Rosalind Piercey, Branch Manager

rpiercey@ccunl.ca

Valerie Weir, Loans Officer

vweir@ccunl.ca

Jennifer Maddox,Head Teller/Loans Assistant

jmaddox@ccunl.ca

Sonia O'Driscoll, Member Service Representative

sodriscoll@ccunl.ca

Hermitage - 709-883-2135

Tina Bungay, Branch Officer

tbungay@ccunl.ca

Norma Hollett, Head Teller

nhollett@ccunl.ca

Michelle Michell, Member Service Representative

mmitchell@ccunl.ca

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name