Business Directory

Marystown - 709-279-3510

Elaine Senior, General Manager
esenior@ccunl.ca

Cathy Hollett, Loans Manager
chollett@ccunl.ca

Crystal Stapleton, HR/Marketing Manager
cstapleton@ccunl.ca

Christina Brushett, Financial Services Officer
christinabrushett@ccunl.ca

Wannetta Mills, Loan Officer
wmills@ccunl.ca

Julie Murphy, Loans Officer
jmurphy@ccunl.ca

Sherry Kirby, Loans Assistant
skirby@ccunl.ca


Patsy Banfield-Smith, Office Admin.
pbanfieldsmilth@ccunl.ca

Linda Hodder, Head Teller
lhodder@ccnl.ca

Sandy Butler, Member Service Representative
sbutler@ccunl.ca

Rhonda Farrell, Member Service Representative
rfarrell@ccunl.ca

Witless Bay - 709-334-2170

Rosalind Piercey, Branch Manager
rpiercey@ccunl.ca

Valerie Weir, Loans Officer
vweir@ccunl.ca

Sonia O'Driscoll, Member Service Representative
sodriscoll@ccunl.ca

Shauna Ryan, Member Service Representative
sryan@ccunl.ca

Hermitage - 709-883-2135

Norma Hollett, Supervisor
nhollett@ccunl.ca

Maxine Loveless, Member Service Representative
mmorris@ccunl.ca

Jade Watson, Member Service Representative
jwatson@ccunl.ca